Rallye Motors

 
Sales: (888) 241-9793
Service: (888) 596-0315
 

Management


 

 

Ty Klipstein
General Manager

tklipstein@rallyemotors.com

 

Jeffrey Friedberg
General Sales Manager

jfriedberg@rallyemotors.com


Walter Ryder
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

wryder@rallyemotors.com

New Car Mercedes Sales Staff


Robert Bianchi
Floor Manager

rbianchi@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Jerry Sherry
Mercedes-Benz Sales

jsherry@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Robert Gershowitz
Mercedes-Benz Sales

rgershowitz@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Joe Plut
Mercedes-Benz Sales

jplut@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Tom Walton
Mercedes-Benz Sales

twalton@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Vincent LaRosa
Mercedes-Benz Sales

vlarosa@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Jimmy Myung
Mercedes-Benz Sales

jmyung@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Lawrence Greco
Mercedes-Benz Sales

lgreco@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Andy Fu
Mercedes-Benz Sales

afu@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Dave Banco
Mercedes-Benz Sales

dbanco@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Marianne LeBorgne
Mercedes-Benz Sales

mleborgne@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Anthony Galtieri
Mercedes-Benz Sales

agaltieri@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Lou Verderosa
Mercedes-Benz Sales

lverderosa@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Eliot Cohen
Mercedes-Benz Sales

ecohen@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Robert Talkachov
Mercedes-Benz Sales

rtalkachov@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Nick Laurino
Lease Termination Specialist

nlaurino@rallyemotors.com

 

Pre-Owned Sales Staff


Bill McGarr
Pre-Owned Sales

bmcgarr@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Pat Stiso
Pre-Owned Sales

pstiso@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Victor Cosme
Pre-Owned Sales

vcosme@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Jason LeBright
Pre-Owned Sales

jlebright@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Steve Suydam
Pre-Owned Sales

ssuydam@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Sprinter


Dave Marsh
Sprinter Sales

dmarsh@rallyemotors.com
My Reviews

Jay Johanas
Sprinter Sales

jjohanas@rallyemotors.com

Smart


 

Tony Mangiolino
Smart Sales

tmangiolino@rallyemotors.com

 

Business Managers


Buddy Ross

bross@rallyemotors.com

Eric Weiner

eweiner@rallyemotors.com

Gene Acker

gacker@rallyemotors.com

Anise Padang

apadang@rallyemotors.com


Search New | Search Certified Pre-Owned | Schedule Service | Parts | Finance Request | About Us | Specials | Contact Us | Hours & Map

Rallye Motors - A Roslyn Mercedes-Benz home page.

Rallye Motors
1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576
Site Map
Phone: (888) 241-9793
Email: Contact Us